• Board of Directors

  • Jay Snell  |  Chair
    Marion State Bank 

    Stacy Jones  |  Vice Chair
    ​Claiborne Electric     

    Richard Royal  |  Secretary
    First National Bank

    Jamie Sanson  |  Treasurer
    Taylor & Wilkes CPA

    Brittany Canterberry
    Brittany's Originals

    Brooke Sims 
    Farmerville Nursing & Rehab

    Cade Nolan
    Union Parish Sheriff

    Claudia Wade 
    Union General Hospital

    Danielle Harkins
    Bernice Banner

    Gaynell Pepper
    Town of Farmerville             

    Ike Lipscomb
    Union Parish Schools

    Jenifer Gray
    First National Bank        

    Katie Parnell
    Morehouse Community Medical Centers, Inc.

    Mary Barrios
    Children's Coalition for NELA

    Minor Patton (Advisor to the Board)
    Union Tourism Commission

    Paula Strickland
    Union Parish Police Jury     

    Paula Thomas
    Thomas Nursery and Feed

    Quentin Durr
    Origin Bank  

    Richard Davis
    Foster Farms

  • New Members